Our agency

Home / Our agency

puce-05  Mission / Vision

For SO Event, each event is unique!

One of our key missions is to gain insight into the needs and requirements of our clients and to translating this into a bespoke event. Our skilled and competent specialists will transform your event into a communications tool tailored to your budget and your wishes.

Deliver your message with impact and associate your image with an exclusive, high-profile event as part of your communications campaign thanks to SO Event.

Maximise your event’s potential and focus on your guests and business contacts with peace of mind, knowing that your event is in the safe hands of true professionals.SO Event puts its expertise at the service of distinguished customers such as Pirelli, Shell, Ethias, Bosch and 4m Europe to reinforce their image. We can guide you, too!

At SO Event, we firmly believe in establishing quality partnerships with our clients based on mutual respect and consultation.With our passion for innovation, SO Event‘s mission is to propose the very best in terms of events solutions.

puce-05 Our staff

  • Michel Gavage
    Michel GavageAdministrateur - Responsable technique

    +32 (0) 495 68 40 47

  • Sophie Ponsard
    Sophie PonsardEVENT MANAGER

    +32 (0) 470 106 810

  • Kevin Lantin
    Kevin LantinStand Manager

    +32 (0) 474 391 392

Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous un message. Nous y répondons dans les plus bref délais

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Commencez à écrire et appuyez sur Enter pour rechercher

L’agence

Home / L’agence

puce-05  Engagement / Vision

Pour SO Event, chaque événement est unique !

Comprendre les besoins et les désirs du client et les retranscrire dans un événement sur-mesure  est une des missions principales de l’agence. En s’entourant de collaborateurs qualifiés et compétents, SO Event transforme votre événement en un outil de communication adapté à votre budget et à vos envies.

Faites passer  vos messages de manière originale, associez votre image à un événement de prestige et de qualité inscrit au sein de votre campagne de communication grâce à SO Event.

Profitez pleinement de votre événement et concentrez-vous sur vos invités et contact d’affaire en toute sérénité : votre événement est entre les mains de professionnels. SO Event met son expérience au service de clients de renom tels que Pirelli, Shell, Ethias, Bosch, 4m Europe afin de renforcer leur prestige et leur renommé. Pourquoi pas vous ?

Pour SO Event, il est essentiel de mettre en place des partenariats de qualité avec ses clients dans le respect et dans l’écoute de l’autre.  Toujours à la recherche de nouveautés, SO Event a pour mission de vous proposer ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de solution évènementielle.

puce-05 Le Staff

  • Michel Gavage
    Michel GavageAdministrateur - Responsable technique

    +32 (0) 495 68 40 47

  • Sophie Ponsard
    Sophie PonsardEVENT MANAGER

    +32 (0) 470 106 810

  • Kevin Lantin
    Kevin LantinResponsable Stand

    +32 (0) 474 391 392

Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous un message. Nous y répondons dans les plus bref délais

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Commencez à écrire et appuyez sur Enter pour rechercher